Confidentiality Policy

Updated: 01/01/2019

Photoweb considers the confidentiality of website members and visitors to be a very serious issue. Photoweb collects information from you and uses this information. By accessing or using this website, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted this confidentiality policy and its conditions.

Information collected

In order to better serve website members and visitors, and facilitate the operation of services offered on the website, Photoweb collects two basic types of information from users:

- Personal identification information: This information personally identifies an individual among others and is provided to us voluntarily by website members of visitors. Photoweb does not rent or sell any of this information to third parties.

- Global monitoring and user information: This information helps us to understand how members and visitors use the website. This data is anonymous by nature and does not contain any personal identification information.

Voluntary information

Photoweb only collects the personal identification information that you provide voluntarily. This includes, for example, your name, email address, website username and password, among others.

Photoweb only asks you for personal identification information when this information is needed for registration as a service user.

Other information collected by Photoweb

When you visit the website, some information on your website visit may be automatically collected by cookies, journal analysis software or other global monitoring technologies.

Use of information collected

Photoweb will not sell, exchange or distribute your personal identification information without your consent, except for as required by law, in accordance with your instructions, or as identified in this confidentiality policy.

Photoweb communication

Photoweb only sends you emails that you expect or have requested. All Photoweb email communication contains clear information on how to cancel registration, and Photoweb honors all requests as quickly as possible.

Photoweb products – other websites

Photoweb does not share personal identification information with business partners that display or offer Photoweb products or services on their websites.

Protection

Photoweb understands that the security of your personal information is extremely important to you. This is why Photoweb uses both electronic means and other types of means to protect your information against unauthorized access.

About this policy

Photoweb' confidentiality policy was published on the date indicated above. Photoweb reserves the right to change, alter or modify this policy for any reason at any time. If changes are made to the Photoweb confidentiality policy they will be published on the website and will take effect immediately. If you are a regular website visitor or member, Photoweb recommends that you regularly read this page.

External links

The Joomeo website may include links to other websites for which Photoweb does not control the confidentiality policy. Once you leave this website, the use of all information provided by you is governed by the confidentiality policy of the operator of the website you visit. This policy may be different than that of Photoweb and is not covered by this confidentiality policy.

Accessing and updating your information

Members may view and change their personal identification information. Information is found in their profile, in the "My profile" section of their Joomeo space.

Questions

If you have any questions concerning this confidentiality policy, please contact us. Photoweb respects your rights and confidentiality and is happy to respond to any question or concern you may have.

•  (Français)

Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

Mise à jour : 20/10/2011

Airsens prend très au sérieux la confidentialité des visiteurs et membres de son site. Dans cette page, Airsens traite des informations recueillies de vous et de l'utilisation de ces informations. En accédant ou utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez que vous avez lu, compris et accepté cette politique de confidentialité et ses conditions.

Informations recueillies

Afin de mieux servir les visiteurs et membres du site, et de permettre le fonctionnement des services offerts sur le site, Airsens recueille deux types basiques d'information sur les utilisateurs:

- Informations d'identification personnelle: Ces informations identifient personnellement un individu parmi les autres et nous sont fournis volontairement par les membres ou visiteurs du site. Airsens ne loue ni ne vend aucune de ces informations à aucun tiers.

- Informations globales de suivi et d'utilisateur: Ces informations aident à comprendre comment les membres et visiteurs utilisent le site. Ces données sont anonymes par nature et ne contiennent aucune information d'identification personnelle.

Informations volontaires

Airsens recueille uniquement les informations d'identification personnelle que vous nous fournissez volontairement. Celles-ci incluent par exemple, parmi d'autres informations, votre nom, adresse email, identifiant et mot de passe du site web.

Airsens requiert uniquement des informations d'identification personnelle de votre part quand elles sont nécessaires pour votre inscription comme utilisateur du service.

Autres informations recueillies par Airsens

Quand vous visitez le site, il est possible que certaines informations sur votre visite soient recueillies automatiquement en utilisant des cookies, un logiciel d'analyse de journal ou d'autres technologies de suivi global.

Utilisation des informations recueillies

Airsens ne vendra, n'échangera ni ne distribuera vos informations d'identification personnelle sans votre consentement, excepté dans la mesure requise par la loi, en accord avec vos instructions, ou comme identifié dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Communications d'Airsens

Airsens souhaite seulement vous envoyer des emails que vous attendez ou que vous avez demandés. Toutes les communications par email d'Airsens contiennent des informations claires sur la façon d'annuler l'inscription, et Airsens honore toutes les demandes aussi rapidement que possible.

Produits Airsens - Autres sites

Airsens ne partage pas d'informations d'identification personnelle avec les partenaires commerciaux qui affichent ou offrent des produits ou des services d'Airsens sur leurs sites web.

Protection

Airsens comprend que la sécurité de vos informations personnelles est extrêmement importante pour vous. C'est pourquoi Airsens utilise à la fois des mesures électroniques et d'autres types de mesures pour maintenir votre information protégée contre un accès non autorisé.

A propos de cette politique

La politique de confidentialité d'Airsens a été publiée à la date indiquée ci-dessus. Airsens se réserve le droit de changer, altérer ou modifier cette politique pour toute raison et à tout moment. Si Airsens procède ainsi, les changements dans la politique de confidentialité d'Airsens seront publiés sur le site et entreront immédiatement en vigueur. Si vous êtes un visiteur régulier ou un membre du site, Airsens vous recommande de lire régulièrement cette page.

Liens externes

Le site Joomeo peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites web dont Airsens ne contrôle pas les politiques de confidentialité. Une fois que vous quittez le site, l'utilisation de toute information fournie par vous est régie par la politique de confidentialité de l'exploitant du site que vous visitez. Cette politique peut différer de celle d'Airsens et n'est pas couverte dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Acces et mise a jour de vos informations

Les membres peuvent voir et changer leurs informations d'identification personnelle. Les informations se trouvent dans leur profil, dans la section “Mon profil” de leur espace Joomeo.

Questions

Si vous avez des questions à propos de cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter. Airsens respecte vos droits et votre confidentialité, et sera heureux de répondre à toute question ou préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir.