Help

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I reset one of my albums to private?

If the album is restricted, delete the list of contacts associated with the album. If the album is public, switch the “restrict access” button on the editing panel to “ON”.

To delete the list of contacts associated with an album, click on “SHARING” in the album properties panel, then delete all of the contacts on the “CONTACTS” list. Once this list is empty, and after approval, the album will be returned to completely private status and none of your contacts may view it.

A small “Do not enter” icon located to the right of the album icon will indicate that the album is completely private.

Tutorials & Videos

Maybe now is a good time to take a few minutes to see the main functions offered by Joomeo. We have prepared a few tutorials and videos on this topic for you:

Your first steps on Joomeo

In just a few minutes, discover Joomeo's main functions.

Store and organize

your photos and videos in your Joomeo space

Share your photos and videos

simply in total security

Create and share

your most beautiful slideshows in only a few clicks

Order your photos

from a range of customized products

Create and order

your photo books directly from your Joomeo space

Create your private network

with all your contacts registered on Joomeo

Create your Joomeo store

and develop your business activity

With Joomeo Desktop,

easily upload your files from your computer to your joomeo space or download them from your joomeo space to your computer