Help

Frequently Asked Questions

I want to temporarily deactivate my store. Will I need to reconfigure my cata-log when I reactivate it?

When you deactivate your store, the current settings are saved. The exact same settings will again be applied when your Joomeo store is reactivated, without the need for any intervention on your part.

Tutorials & Videos

Maybe now is a good time to take a few minutes to see the main functions offered by Joomeo. We have prepared a few tutorials and videos on this topic for you:

Your first steps on Joomeo

In just a few minutes, discover Joomeo's main functions.

Store and organize

your photos and videos in your Joomeo space

Share your photos and videos

simply in total security

Create and share

your most beautiful slideshows in only a few clicks

Order your photos

from a range of customized products

Create and order

your photo books directly from your Joomeo space

Create your private network

with all your contacts registered on Joomeo

Create your Joomeo store

and develop your business activity

With Joomeo Desktop,

easily upload your files from your computer to your joomeo space or download them from your joomeo space to your computer