This concept only affects users with our BASIC offer.
An account is considered "inactive" if there are no new files added for at least 180 days.
After this time period, if you have not added any additional files to your library despite several reminders, your account is considered inactive and is automatically deactivated.
All files, albums, and folders in your media library as well as photo books and slideshows related to your albums are then permanently deleted.
Maybe now is a good time to take a few minutes to see the main functions offered by Joomeo. We have prepared a few tutorials and videos on this topic for you: