Help

Frequently Asked Questions

My account is going to be deactivated. What does this mean?

My account is going to be deactivated. What does this mean?

If you do not import at least one file every 180 days, our system considers your account to be inactive and automatically deactivates it.

This means your pictures, videos, albums, folders, photo books, and slideshows related to your albums are permanently deleted. Your contacts can no longer access your space and you have to request your account to be reactivated in order to access it yourself.

Only information related to your profile (name, address ...), shopping at Joomeo (invoices, shopping carts, etc.), and your store (if you had activated one) will be saved. Your contact list will also be saved.

But don't worry! Before an account is deactivated, many messages are sent to the account manager to alert him or her, and the deactivation process will be canceled by simply importing a file to the Joomeo space!

Tutorials & Videos

Maybe now is a good time to take a few minutes to see the main functions offered by Joomeo. We have prepared a few tutorials and videos on this topic for you:

Your first steps on Joomeo

In just a few minutes, discover Joomeo's main functions.

Store and organize

your photos and videos in your Joomeo space

Share your photos and videos

simply in total security

Create and share

your most beautiful slideshows in only a few clicks

Order your photos

from a range of customized products

Create and order

your photo books directly from your Joomeo space

Create your private network

with all your contacts registered on Joomeo

Create your Joomeo store

and develop your business activity

With Joomeo Desktop,

easily upload your files from your computer to your joomeo space or download them from your joomeo space to your computer