Help

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between a disabled account and a deleted account?

What is the difference between a disabled account and a deleted account?

When your account is deactivated, some information is saved, such as your password or mailing address, for example. So, the day you reactivate your Joomeo account, you'll find all your invoices, your list of contacts, and data related to your Joomeo store (if you had activated one).

When a Joomeo account is deleted, it is completely deleted from our databases. Nothing is saved or retrievable, not even the identification information.

In both cases, the files stored in your space are permanently deleted.

Tutorials & Videos

Maybe now is a good time to take a few minutes to see the main functions offered by Joomeo. We have prepared a few tutorials and videos on this topic for you:

Your first steps on Joomeo

In just a few minutes, discover Joomeo's main functions.

Store and organize

your photos and videos in your Joomeo space

Share your photos and videos

simply in total security

Create and share

your most beautiful slideshows in only a few clicks

Order your photos

from a range of customized products

Create and order

your photo books directly from your Joomeo space

Create your private network

with all your contacts registered on Joomeo

Create your Joomeo store

and develop your business activity

With Joomeo Desktop,

easily upload your files from your computer to your joomeo space or download them from your joomeo space to your computer